Bust Yo Scraps! The Linky Party!

Bust Yo Scraps!

Are we ready to show off all the Bust Yo Scraps! quilts? I am ready to see them!:) I hope everyone had a good time making them. I will be leaving the tutorials up if you didn’t get around to it yet. You just won’t be eligible for the prizes:)

Pink Castle Fabrics

Link up below a post with photos of your Bust Yo Scraps! finished quilt! The linky party ends at the end of the day (Eastern Time) This Thursday, April 5th. I will randomly draw 3 winners. 1 first place winner will get a $50 Gift Certificate for Pink Castle Fabrics and 2 Runner Ups will get $35 Gift Certificates to Pink Castle Fabrics.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Link them up!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bust Yo Scraps! The Linky Party!

  1. nicke says:

    i haven’t even started mine yet! *hanging head in shame*😉 good luck to the ones who did though!

  2. Stacey Brown says:

    Well, I linked back to your blog instead of the flickr page with the picture of my quilt!! I can’t figure out how to edit my link?!?

Leave a Reply

