Spicing up the Kitchen Farmer’s Market Bag

Finally, I’m going to show off the bag I made for my Spicing Up the Kitchen secret partner.


I used my own pattern with Robert Kaufman’s Essex Linen in Putty and Diamond Dandy in Piney Woods from Denyse Schmidt’s Hope Valley line. I added some coffee from Zingerman’s (local here in Ann Arbor) and some grocery lists for the fridge too.

I really like the way it turned out. I’m loving this tote bag pattern with the Essex linen. I hope she likes it 🙂

This entry was posted in completed project, sewing project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

