New Fabric Lines! Heather Ross-FFAIII, Aneela Hoey-Little Apples, Tula Pink-Prince Charming…

OH my wallet! It’s crying already! Have you seen the amount of amazing modern fabrics that are coming out this year??? There’s going to be a whole lot of sewing going on this year. I’m glad I’m taking the summer off from school to relax and sew more.

Here are my favorites:
1001 Peeps – Lizzy House
Prince Charming – Tula Pink
Loulouthi – Anna Maria Horner
Far Far Away III (FFAIII) – Heather Ross
Heirloom – Joel Dewberry
Little Apples – Aneela Hoey

I have already pre-ordered the Peeps and Heather Ross for my shop and I’m for sure getting Little Apples! SO cute!
I love this colorway more than the Sherbet Pips. I don’t have a little girl so it’s hard for me to envision the pinks and soft colors in a project. But the new colors will work for a cute little boy quilt! YAY! I absolutely love the blues!

Any new lines you love but I forgot?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Fabric Lines! Heather Ross-FFAIII, Aneela Hoey-Little Apples, Tula Pink-Prince Charming…

  1. I couldnt think you are more right

  2. Thank goodness some bloggers can write. My thanks for this blog post

Leave a Reply

