GIVEAWAY! Pink Castle Fabrics!

Oh, I’ve been neglecting blog land. I missed Fun Fact Friday and I was quiet all week. Don’t worry, it’s all for good!

SALE on Nicey Jane, Riley Blake and Modern Meadow

I have been diligently ordering fabrics and putting them in my shop. I am happy to say I’ve had some orders! My boyfriend Jason made my logo for me and I’m picking up a new order this week. And for my blog friends, you can have 15% off the already discounted prices for our sort-of grand opening with the code BLOGPOST the sale prices and the coupon only last until this Friday, the 18th. Some of the prints are already almost gone so don’t wait.

Also, to ask for your forgiveness for being gone (and I will be gone most of this week visiting with family) I am giving away a 1/2 yard bundle of Heath from Alexander Henry:

chartreuse, pink, metal, black, chocolate


I just received my second order of this line, I love it so much! It’s the perfect stash builder. I want to make a purse from the black too. I think it will look so classy.

So, to enter the drawing, just leave a comment on this post! If you are interested in being added to our e-mailing list say so and make sure there’s a way for me to reach you!
If you have made a purchase from my shop or make one before Wednesday the 16th you can make a second comment for another entry as a thank you for supporting my new shop! Message me with any custom orders!

Good Luck!

Entries end Wednesday, March 16th night at midnight Eastern time!
Winners will be drawn and notified Thursday morning.

This entry was posted in giveaway, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to GIVEAWAY! Pink Castle Fabrics!

  1. Awesome giveaway! I just love those Heath prints, they’re great stash builders!

  2. Johanna says:

    This is so lovely! I have never seen these prints in person but I imagine that they would work perfect in a quilt with otherwise very busy prints.
    Thank you for the chance to win!

  3. karoliinahv says:

    Good luck with your shop, you have some great fabrics there – like these for the giveaway, for example.

  4. Amie says:

    I have been dying to get my hands on these and I haven’t even seen them in person!

  5. delia says:

    Congrats on the shop! Thanks for the giveaway!

  6. Jesy Kessel says:

    😉 Such pretty fabric as usual!!! 🙂 have fun with the family pretty lady!

  7. Emmmylizzzy says:

    Yayayay! Loooooove Heath. Thanks for the generous giveaway!

  8. Jacey says:

    Count me in! I love the Heath prints. Your new logo is really cute!

  9. felicity says:

    Wheee! LOVE that fabric! Thanks so much for a lovely giveaway!

  10. Kerry says:

    What a gorgeous bundle, I love cross hatch prints, must go back and favourite your shop now!

  11. Cristin says:

    OOOH I adore the Heath collection too! I had a tote bag from the home dec weight in black, turned out fabulous! Great little Etsy shop you have too! I’ve added it to my favs!

  12. Viv says:

    Congratulations on the shop. There are quite a few fabrics I like. If you add in your shipping policy I’m more likely to buy (specifically how much you will put in a flat rate international envelope) 🙂

  13. Angelina says:

    I LOVE these heath prints! Yum!

  14. sarahwitherby says:

    the shop looks great!

    I am totally in love with this Heath line, and I can’t find it anywhere in the UK! so please let me win mr random number generator 🙂

  15. Corey says:

    What a wonderful giveaway! I have been eyeing these fabrics for so long–they are just lovely and I know they will make it into my stash one way or another. =)

  16. Ruth says:

    i love heath! thanks for a great giveaway 🙂

  17. jenny says:

    Heath has been my most anticipated print this year! i just love how this prnt works with everything…hope AH comes out with new colors every year!! thanks for achance at your giveway…best of luck with the shop!

  18. isabel f. says:

    wow!! love those fabrics, Thanks!!!

  19. Jeannette says:

    I love those prints!! Off to look at the shop 😉

  20. Great fabrics! They would work well with so many lines. I especially love the black.

  21. Tong says:

    Yay! Congratulations on your new shop!! That’s so exciting =P Thanks for the giveaway, the prints are gorgeous btw!

  22. Tong says:

    hmm, I think technically I’ve purchased from the new shop, right? =P

  23. Kristy says:

    L..O…V…E… those prints! I’ve bookmarked your shop and will be back soon :0)

  24. Brie says:

    YAY for this give-away! Please add me too your mailing list!

  25. Molly says:

    These heath prints are just lovely! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  26. Liz P. says:

    I love these fabrics and can definitely use them. Thanks for having the giveaway!

  27. Liz P. says:

    I went to your shop! I like the fabrics you carry, so when finances allow, I will be back to shop.

  28. Heather K says:

    Congrats on the success of your shop! And for introducing me to Heath (how could I not love it, I’m Heath-er!)

  29. Manda Colburn says:

    Thanks so much for the chance!

  30. Amy says:

    Good for you starting your own little shop. Great fabric too! I would really like to get my hands on some Heath.

  31. Lil says:

    as you said, perfect stash builders and from AH, what can you ask for more

  32. Wendy says:

    These prints are lovely and would make a great addition to anyone’s stash………I have bookmarked your shop so I can come back again……thanks for this great giveaway.

  33. Alix says:

    Great fabrics! Thanks for the giveaway! I look forward to some good shopping soon!

  34. Kristin W says:

    Wow, great giveaway! I’m gonna go check out your shop right now 😀

  35. Bek says:

    love this fabric! It definately wants a trip to my place 🙂

  36. LB says:

    Congrats on opening your store – very exciting!

  37. Ktquilts4fun says:

    Please enter me in the drawing!!

    Thanks

  38. Love that Heath fabric! I’ve been trying to be good and not buy any but I sure would love to win some!

  39. Ruth says:

    Congrats on your new store and logo, I’ll happily be added to your mailing list, and thanks for such a great giveaway.

  40. Miriam says:

    I love these! Always wanted to try them, but never did jet! Thanks for the giveaway!

  41. Dorte says:

    Wow, these fabrics are pretty! Good luck with the shop, I’ll check in again!

  42. Val says:

    I love those fabrics. Thanks for the chance to win!

  43. wordygirl says:

    Lovely fabrics. I’m glad to have discovered your shop; I’ve bookmarked you and will be back.

Leave a Reply

