Fun Fact Friday #3

Before I get to the fun fact, have you seen Heather Ross Unicorn shoes? Or Tula Pink? Or Patty Young? Designer shoes from Zazzle? Where have I been? It’s too bad they are so expensive, I need new shoes! đŸ˜€

Fun Fact:

I know how to make beer.

Yes, I have made my own beer. My friend and I made some in the dorm kitchen when I was in college. Now, my boyfriend, Jason is the head brewmaster in our house. We even plan to grow our own hops this year. Surprisingly, it’s not that hard. And the beer you make your self is less expensive than the craft beers you can buy at the store, and if done right, tastes better!

So, next time you are in town, stop by for a beer!

This entry was posted in Fun Fact Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

