Ta Da!

I stayed up late the other night to finish this quilt top!

You know, I really enjoyed working on it. I think mainly because I like the fabrics together and the way it all turned out! I just keep looking at it. Thanks go out to Film in the Fridge for the awesome tutorial! I added it to her Flickr group and already had a few people favorite it! YAY!

AND! Because that is done I was allowed to cut up my fabrics for Don’t Call Me Betsy’s Sliced Coin Quilt-a-Long!




I think they will look great when they are all put together. I really wanted to just move onto the next step but I have to wait until Friday. So, I will have to figure out what to do until then! 🙂

This entry was posted in fabric, quilt. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ta Da!

  1. Holly says:

    Your quilt top looks great! The pattern really shows the fabrics well! =)

  2. Pingback: A Quilty Weekend | justabitfrayed

Leave a Reply

