The animal is still in my house. IN the walls! It’s so creepy. Last night my boyfriend’s friends came over to make a plan on how to get the thing out of there. (It’s in the air vent for the over-the-stove microwave.) They pounded on the walls and listened and listened and NOTHING. NO noise. So, they didn’t do anything. Everyone’s looking at me like I’m crazy and there’s no animal in the walls! I think, okay, maybe it went away. NO. This morning it started up again. And all day it thrashed around in there. 😦

But, in better news did you see the giveaway on Megan’s Blog? It’s the best one I’ve seen yet. I may be partial because I love the Dream On line though… 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

